Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
BloodLover
1 juillet 2006

I love Rabat


swi9a

I don't like cities
But I like Rabat
Other places make me feel like a rat
CasaBlanca is for people who sleep
Tengis and Tetuan, baby you can keep!!

Other cities always make me mad
Other places always make me sad
No other city ever made me glad except Rabat
I love Rabat

If you don't like my attitude
Then you can F*** off
Just go to Settat
Isn't there where they golf*

Rabat is not for little pussies who scream
If you can't stand the hit
Then get out from my street Yaaa!

Hey Mad friends, just keep the secret!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I
sérieu rbt c le paradi mtn sui sur kech et jvou di pa a kel point ça me mank lé pti tour a rbt swi9a l'agdal ché moa l7oma tt wlah il a réson celui ki a di ke kan on kite rbt 3ad kat3zaz wa bzaaaf bref ...rabat iya pa mieu
R
dima rabat hay riad secteur 10 ;)<br /> rabat style o 7adara
A
Rabat, la ville la plus class au Maroc.<br /> Merci pr le poéme
R
salut moi rim lasri je 19 et tanawiya abd alaman nasr barize mamon et sapile chadya alami bokchaba almarrib papa misri et sapil tamir saadani et mon f5ir putu et sapil amin et nadya et çrou lasor hoda maroccan cithi thi jenti ci bou moi fi baris bay
O
rabat ajmal medina f maroc
BloodLover
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité